King Harry Ferry Christmas Sailings

RSS
From 19 December 2013

Sailing times for the King Harry Ferry over the festive period.

  • Sunday 22nd December 2013 - Normal Sunday Service
  • Monday 23rd December 2013 - Normal
  • Tuesday 24th December 2013 - Normal
  • Wednesday 25th December 2013 - NO SERVICE
  • Thursday 26th December 2013 - Sunday Service Only
  • Friday 27th December 2013 - Normal
  • Saturday 28th December 2013 - Normal
  • Sunday 29th December 2013 - Normal Sunday Service
  • Monday 30th December 2013 - Normal
  • Tuesday 31st December 2013 - Normal
  • Wednesday 1st January 2014 - Sunday Service Only
  • Thursday 2nd January 2014 - Normal