We use cookies to make your experience better and to help us monitor and improve our website. If your are happy for us to do this, please click the "accept cookies" button. You can find more about the cookies we use, and change your preferences at anytime, on our Privacy Policy page.

King Harry Ferry Christmas Schedule

RSS
From 22 December

Sailing times for the King Harry Ferry over the Christmas and New Year period.

  • Monday 22nd December - Normal service
  • Tuesday 23rd December - Normal service
  • Wednesday 24th December - Normal service
  • Thursday 25th December - NO SERVICE
  • Friday 26th December - Sunday service only
  • Saturday 27th December - Normal service
  • Sunday 28th December - Sunday service
  • Monday 29th December - Wednesday 31st December - Normal service
  • Thursday 1st January 2015 - Sunday service
  • Friday 2nd January- Normal service

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.