Contact us Contact us Contact us Contact us

Contact us

We're here and happy to help! So we can best deal with your enquiry, please have a look through the different options below

Ferry information & general enquiries

Get in touch with our dedicated visitor information team at the Fal River Visitor Information Centre.

They're experts for the local area and can help you with the following:

  • Ferry information - timetable enquires, parking, tickets and more

  • Boat charter & group bookings - hiring a classic wooden ferry

  • General enquiries - local accommodation, things to do and anything else 

01326 741 194 | info@falriver.co.uk | Fal River Visitor Information Centre, Prince of Wales Pier, Falmouth, TR11 3DF

Fal Mussel Card Uni

For Fal Mussel Card Uni enquiries only.

Our team can help you with lost cards and general card enquires.

01326 702 700 | fmuc@falriver.co.uk | 2 Ferry Cottages, Feock, Truro, TR3 6QJ

Fal Mussel Card School

For Fal Mussel Card School enquiries only.

Our team can help you with lost cards and general card enquires.

01872 861 917 | school@falriver.co.uk | 2 Ferry Cottages, Feock, Truro, TR3 6QJ

Marketing

Ryan Watts - Marketing Manager 

01872 861 913 | ryan@falriver.co.uk

Sales & Partnership enquiries

Claire Wood - Sales & Partner Manager 

01872 861 913 | claire@falriver.co.uk 

Fal River Festival enquiries

Amy Brocklehurst - Festival Co-ordinator 

01872 861 915 | amy@falriver.co.uk 

Accounts 

Fiona Mildren - Accounts Payable

01872 861 910 | fiona@kingharry.net 

Accounts Manager

Louise Green - Accounts Manager

01872 861 912 | louise@falriver.co.uk 

Guide Book Delivery

Mike Zuczkowski - Distribution

distribution@falriver.co.uk