King Harry Ferry: Christmas & New Year Schedule 2023 King Harry Ferry: Christmas & New Year Schedule 2023 King Harry Ferry: Christmas & New Year Schedule 2023 King Harry Ferry: Christmas & New Year Schedule 2023

King Harry Ferry: Christmas & New Year Schedule 2023

23 December 2023 - 2 January 2024

Sailing information for the King Harry Ferry over the Christmas and New Period 2023.

Schedule

  • Saturday 23rd December 2023  |   Normal Timetable

  • Sunday 24th December 2023  |   Sunday/Public Holiday Timetable

  • Monday 25th December 2023 (Christmas Day)  NO Sailings - Father Christmas only

  • Tuesday 26th December 2023 (Boxing Day)  |  Sunday/Public Holiday Timetable 

  • Wednesday 27th December - Saturday 30th December 2023  |  Normal Timetable

  • Sunday 31st December 2023  Sunday/Public Holiday Timetable

  • Monday 1st January 2024 (New Years Day)  |  Sunday/Public Holiday Timetable 

  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024  |   Normal Timetable

All sailings subject to tide, weather and circumstances, see live ferry status below for live status.

LIVE Status - King Harry Ferry
04:00 AM, Sun 21 Apr

  • Green / running
  • Amber / disruption
  • Red / not running

All sailings subject to tide, weather and circumstances