High Tide Sailings September 2020 High Tide Sailings September 2020 High Tide Sailings September 2020 High Tide Sailings September 2020

High Tide Sailings September 2020

1 September - 26 September

Sailing information for Enterprise Boats, sailings departing and arriving directly into Truro. Please see our guide below... Bus - bus connection from Truro Town Quay to nearby Malpas. Boat - direct boat connection all the way into Truro.

Truro Departures

These services depart Truro at the time shown and will be via the method of transport listed below at the start of the journey.

Key

- Bus transfer from Truro to Malpas

- Boat direct from Truro to Trelissick/Falmouth

- No sailing from Truro due to low spring tides

- NS - No service on Sundays

Date/Time 10:00 11:15 13:00 14:00 16:15 17:15
Tuesday 1 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Wednesday 2 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Thursday 3 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Friday 4 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 5 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Sunday 6 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 7 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 8 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Wednesday 9 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Thursday 10 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Friday 11 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 12 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Sunday 13 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 14 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 15 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Bus
Wednesday 16 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Boat
Thursday 17 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Boat
Friday 18 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Saturday 19 September - Bus - Bus - Cancelled - Bus - Bus - Boat
Sunday 20 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 21 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 22 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Wednesday 23 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Thursday 24 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Friday 25 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 26 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus

Falmouth Departures

These services depart Falmouth at the time shown and will then arrive into Truro via the method of transport listed below.

Key

- Bus transfer from Malpas to Truro

- Boat direct from Falmouth to Truro Via Trelissick

- No sailing to Truro due to low spring tides, terminates at Trelissick

- NS - No service on Sundays

Date/Time 09:00 10:30 12:15 13:15 15:15 16:30
Tuesday 1 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Wednesday 2 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Thursday 3 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Friday 4 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 5 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Sunday 6 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 7 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 8 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Wednesday 9 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Thursday 10 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Friday 11 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 12 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Sunday 13 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 14 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 15 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Bus
Wednesday 16 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Boat
Thursday 17 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat - Boat
Friday 18 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Boat
Saturday 19 September - Bus - Bus - Cancelled - Bus - Bus - Boat
Sunday 20 September - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS - NS
Monday 21 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Tuesday 22 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Wednesday 23 September - Boat - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Thursday 24 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Friday 25 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus
Saturday 26 September - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus - Bus

Please note, all of these times are predictions. These may change without notice. Please call ahead on the day of travel for the most up to date information - 01326 741 194. All sailings subject to tide, weather and circumstances.